Instruktør liste

 

Anna Marie Helsager Sandgaard         30619511    helsager@hotmail.dk

Annemie Nielsen                                28431889   trille-mille@hotmail.com

Annette Bonde                                   25138668    bondesollie@email.dk

Anni Gadegaard                                  29257910    anni-kalle@mail.dk

Charles N Hundevad (materialer)       24481195     cnhun@mail.dk

Charlotte Voetmand                            40452006    cv@tbfabrics.dk

Daniel Nielsen                                       23706338 daniel-nielsen89@live.dk

Dorthe Foldager                                    23990359    dorthefoldager@yahoo.dk

Helle Kirstine Lysgaard Juel                51245954    helle4soeren@hotmail.com

Jane Østergaard                                      20889173         janeostergaard@live.dk

Kaja Dalgaard Kristensen                       29634554         kaja120@hotmail.com

Karina Christensen                                     41609494         karchr@youmail.dk

Kirsten Rasmussen                                    24649157         knr@ramboll.dk

Kristine Lundfold                                        24208446         kristine@lundfold.com

Lillian Birkedal                                              25471618         fam.birkedal@hotmail.com

Marcus Them                                                26125859         m.them@yahoo.dk

Margit Ørndrup                                61653888  margit.oerndrup@webspeed.dk

Marianne Jørgensen                                                                    mmmmjorgensen@post.tele.dk

Martin Dam Bräuner                                                                    martindam500@hotmail.com

Nina Foldager Jepsen                             26967235         guldnina@gmail.com

Peter Arne Birkedal                                   60223858  peterbirkedal@hotmail.com

Rikke Christensen                                      61851877 rikke.christensen@danfloor.com

Ulla Røkke Ibsen                                        21417608         uri@cc-co.dk

Winnie Post                                                 23439596         winnie@fampost.dk